Jeugdbestuur / Jeugdcoördinatie / Organigram

NaamEmailTaakAfbeelding
Baetens jerryJerrybaetens@hotmail.comClubmanager
Keppens Toontoon.keppens@skynet.beOndervoorzitter Jeugd
Stevelinck GinoIlse.samson1@telenet.beAVJO
De Breucker Christofchristof_de_breucker@hotmail.comTVJO
Prinsen FlorisFloris_Prinsen@hotmail.comHoofdscout
De Roeck Raoulraoul.de.roeck@telenet.beScout
Bultheel Etienneetiennebultheel@sknsn.beTornooisecretaris
Verschuren EricGC-jeugd@sknsn.be
Jeugdsecretariaat@sknsn.be
Jeugd
Jeugdsecretaris
Verstraeten Ruudruud.verstraeten@telenet.beJCMB
Van Heue Ronnyronny.vanheue@gmail.comJCOB
De Cock Hugohugo.de.cock2@telenet.beScout

Organigram bestuur

Scroll naar top