NaamEmailTaakAfbeelding
Afasi Azizeblackboy1997@hotmail.comJCMB
Baetens jerryJerry@sknsn.be
Jerrybaetens@hotmail.com
GC-seniors
Clubmanager
Bultheel Etienneetiennebultheel@sknsn.beTornooisecretaris
De Breucker Christofchristof_de_breucker@hotmail.comTVJO
De Cock Hugohugo.de.cock2@telenet.beScout
De Moor Jackyjackiedemoor62@gmail.comHuur zaal
D’Hooghe Anthonyanthonydhooghe@gmail.comJeugdvoorzitter
Kerremans Robbyrobby.kerremans@telenet.beSportief Manager
Laref Hakimhakimlaref@outlook.comJCOB
Temmerman Sabrinasabrina.temmerman72@gmail.comPenningmeester
Van Acker Kurtkurt@sksnsn.beHoreca
Van den Kerkhove Jean-Pierrejpvandenkerkhove@proximus.beOnthaal scheidsrechters
Van Laere Jimmyjvanlaere@dow.comJCBB
Verschuren EricGC-jeugd@sknsn.be
Jeugdsecretariaat@sknsn.be
GC-jeugd
Jeugdsecretaris