Jeugdbestuur / Jeugdcoördinatie

NaamEmailTaakAfbeelding
Baetens jerryJerrybaetens@hotmail.comClubmanager
Bultheel Etienneetiennebultheel@sknsn.beTornooisecretaris
D’Hooghe Anthonyanthonydhooghe@gmail.comjeugdvoorzitter
Van Den Broeck Svensvenvandenbroeck@hotmail.comSportiefmanager
Afasi Azizeblackboy1997@hotmail.comJCMB
De Breucker Christofchristof_de_breucker@hotmail.comTVJO
De Cock Hugohugo.de.cock2@telenet.beScout
De Roeck Raoulraoul.de.roeck@telenet.beScout
Stevelinck GinoIlse.samson1@telenet.beAVJO
Van den Kerkhove Jean-Pierrejpvandenkerkhove@proximus.beOnthaal scheidsrechters
Van Laere Jimmyjvanlaere@dow.comAVJO
Verbiest KristofKr_verbiest@hotmail.comJCOB
Verschuren EricGC-jeugd@sknsn.be
Jeugdsecretariaat@sknsn.be
GC-jeugd
Jeugdsecretaris
Van Acker Kurtkurt@sksnsn.beHoreca
Scroll naar top